Click here. 

Sleater Kinney

Sleater-Kinney Live in Paris Vinyl LP

In stock

Release Date: January 27, 2017

Please note, packaging is slightly damaged; vinyl is in mint condition.

Recorded live on March 20, 2015 at La Cigale in Paris, France

LP includes a full album download code.

Track Listing:

1. Price Tag
2. Oh!
3. What’s Mine Is Yours
4. A New Wave
5. Start Together
6. No Cities To Love
7. Surface Envy
8. I Wanna Be Your Joey Ramone
9. Turn It On
10. Entertain
11. Jumpers
12. Dig Me Out
13. Modern Girl